“Domine, ad quem ibimus? Verba vitae aeternae habes.” John 6:68



SUBSCRIBE !

Enter your e-mail


Confirm your e-mail

















 
Tuesday, 28 March 2017
Tuesday of the Fourth Week in Lent
Ex. 32,7-14. / Jn 7,14-31.

Wednesday, 29 March 2017
Wednesday of the Fourth Week in Lent
Is 1,16-19. / Jn 9,1-38.

Thursday, 30 March 2017
Thursday of the Fourth week in Lent
2 Kings 4,25-38. / Lk 7,11-16.

Friday, 31 March 2017
Friday of the Fourth Week in Lent
1 Kings 17,17-24. / Jn 11,1-45.

Saturday, 01 April 2017
Saturday of the Fourth Week in Lent
Is 49,8-15. / Jn 8,12-20.

Sunday, 02 April 2017
Passion Sunday
Heb. 9,11-15. / Jn 8,46-59.

Monday, 03 April 2017
Monday in Passion Week
Jonah 3,1-10. / Jn 7,32-39.

Tuesday, 04 April 2017
Tuesday in Passion Week
Dn 14,27-42. / Jn 7,1-13.

Wednesday, 05 April 2017
Wednesday in Passion Week
Levit. 19,1-2.11-19.25. / Jn 10,22-38.

Thursday, 06 April 2017
Thursday in Passion Week
Dn 3,25.34-45. / Lk 7,36-50.

Friday, 07 April 2017
Friday in Passion Week
Jer. 17,13-18. / Jn 11,47-54.

Saturday, 08 April 2017
Saturday in Passion Week
Jer. 18,18-23. / Jn 12,10-36.

Sunday, 09 April 2017
Palm Sunday (Second Sunday in Passiontide)
Philip. 2,5-11. / Mt 26,36-75.27,1-60.

Monday, 10 April 2017
Monday in Holy Week
Is 50,5-10. / Jn 12,1-9.

Tuesday, 11 April 2017
Tuesday in Holy Week
Jer. 11,18-20. / Mk 14,32-72.15,1-46.

Wednesday, 12 April 2017
Wednesday in Holy Week
Is 53,1-12. / Lk 22,39-71.23,1-53.

Thursday, 13 April 2017
Maundy Thursday (mass of the Last Supper)
1 Cor. 11,20-32. / Jn 13,1-15.

Friday, 14 April 2017
Good Friday (office)
Ex. 12,1-11. / Jn 18,1-40.19,1-42.

Saturday, 15 April 2017
Holy Saturday (vigil mass of Easter)
Coloss. 3,1-4. / Mt 28,1-7.

Sunday, 16 April 2017
Easter Sunday
1 Cor. 5,7-8. / Mk 16,1-7.

Monday, 17 April 2017
Easter Monday
Acts 10,37-43. / Lk 24,13-35.

Tuesday, 18 April 2017
Easter Tuesday
Acts 13,16.26-33. / Lk 24,36-47.

Wednesday, 19 April 2017
Easter Wednesday
Acts 3,13-15.17-19. / Jn 21,1-14.

Thursday, 20 April 2017
Easter Thursday
Acts 8,26-40. / Jn 20,11-18.

Friday, 21 April 2017
Easter Friday
1 Peter 3,18-22. / Mt 28,16-20.

Saturday, 22 April 2017
Easter Saturday
1 Peter 2,1-10. / Jn 20,1-9.

Sunday, 23 April 2017
Low Sunday - The Octave Day of Easter (Sunday of Quasimodo or "in Albis")
1 Jn 5,4-10. / Jn 20,19-31.

Monday, 24 April 2017
St Fidelis of Sigmaringen, martyr
Wisdom 5,1-5. / Jn 15,1-7.

Tuesday, 25 April 2017
St Mark, evangelist
Ezek. 1,10-14. / Lk 10,1-9.

Wednesday, 26 April 2017
Sts Cletus and Marcellinus, popes and martyrs
1 Peter 5,1-4.10-11. / Mt 16,13-19.

Thursday, 27 April 2017
St Peter Canisius, confessor and doctor
2 Tim 4,1-8. / Mt 5,13-19.

Friday, 28 April 2017
St Paul of the Cross, confessor
1 Cor. 1,17-25. / Lk 10,1-9.

Saturday, 29 April 2017
St Peter of Verona, martyr
2 Tim 2,8-10.3,10-12. / Jn 15,1-7.

Sunday, 30 April 2017
Second Sunday after Easter
1 Peter 2,21-25. / Jn 10,11-16.

Monday, 01 May 2017
St Joseph the Worker, Spouse of the Blessed Virgin Mary
Coloss. 3,14-15.17.23-24. / Mt 13,54-58.

Tuesday, 02 May 2017
St Athanasius, bishop and doctor
2 Cor. 4,5-14. / Mt 10,23-28.

Wednesday, 03 May 2017
Feria
1 Peter 2,21-25. / Jn 10,11-16.

Thursday, 04 May 2017
St Monica, widow
1 Tim 5,3-10. / Lk 7,11-16.

Friday, 05 May 2017
St Pius V, pope and confessor
1 Peter 5,1-4.10-11. / Mt 16,13-19.

Saturday, 06 May 2017
of the Blessed Virgin (Salve sancta parens - Easter time)
Sirach 24,9-12. / Jn 19,25-27.

Sunday, 07 May 2017
Third Sunday after Easter
1 Peter 2,11-19. / Jn 16,16-22.

Monday, 08 May 2017
Feria
1 Peter 2,11-19. / Jn 16,16-22.

Tuesday, 09 May 2017
St Gregory Nazianzen, bishop, confessor and doctor
Sirach 39,6-14. / Mt 5,13-19.

Wednesday, 10 May 2017
St Antoninus, bishop and confessor
Sirach 44,16-17.22-23.45,3.7.15. / Mt 25,14-23.

Thursday, 11 May 2017
Sts Philip and James the Lower, apostles
Wisdom 5,1-5. / Jn 14,1-13.

Friday, 12 May 2017
Sts Nereus, Achilleus, Domitilla (virgin) and Pancras, martyrs
Wisdom 5,1-5. / Jn 4,46-53.

Saturday, 13 May 2017
St Robert Bellarmine, bishop, confessor and doctor
Wisdom 7,7-14. / Mt 5,13-19.

Sunday, 14 May 2017
Fourth Sunday after Easter
James 1,17-21. / Jn 16,5-14.

Monday, 15 May 2017
St John Baptist de la Salle, confessor
Sirach 31,8-11. / Mt 18,1-5.

Tuesday, 16 May 2017
St Ubald, bishop and confessor
Sirach 44,16-17.22-23.45,3.7.15. / Mt 25,14-23.

Wednesday, 17 May 2017
St Paschal Baylon, confessor
Sirach 31,8-11. / Lk 12,35-40.

Thursday, 18 May 2017
St Venantius, martyr
Wisdom 5,1-5. / Jn 15,1-7.

Friday, 19 May 2017
St Peter Celestine, pope and confessor
1 Peter 5,1-4.10-11. / Mt 16,13-19.

Saturday, 20 May 2017
St Bernardine of Siena, confessor
Sirach 31,8-11. / Mt 19,27-29.

Sunday, 21 May 2017
Fifth Sunday after Easter
James 1,22-27. / Jn 16,23-30.
Rogation Monday

Monday, 22 May 2017
Feria
James 1,22-27. / Jn 16,23-30.
Rogation Tuesday

Tuesday, 23 May 2017
Feria
James 1,22-27. / Jn 16,23-30.
Rogation Wednesday

Wednesday, 24 May 2017
Vigil of the Ascension
Ephes. 4,7-13. / Jn 17,1-11.

Thursday, 25 May 2017
Ascension of Our Lord Jesus Christ
Acts 1,1-11. / Mk 16,14-20.

Friday, 26 May 2017
St Philipp Neri, confessor
Wisdom 7,7-14. / Lk 12,35-40.

Saturday, 27 May 2017
St Bede the Venerable, confessor and doctor
2 Tim 4,1-8. / Mt 5,13-19.

Sunday, 28 May 2017
Sunday after the Ascension
1 Peter 4,7-11. / Jn 15,26-27.16,1-4.

Monday, 29 May 2017
St Mary Magdalen dei Pazzi, virgin
2 Cor. 10,17-18.11,1-2. / Mt 25,1-13.

Tuesday, 30 May 2017
Feria
1 Peter 4,7-11. / Jn 15,26-27.16,1-4.

Wednesday, 31 May 2017
The Queenship of the Blessed Virgin Mary
Sirach 24,5.7.9-11.30-31. / Lk 1,26-33.

Thursday, 01 June 2017
St Angela Merici, virgin
2 Cor. 10,17-18.11,1-2. / Mt 25,1-13.

Friday, 02 June 2017
Feria
1 Peter 4,7-11. / Jn 15,26-27.16,1-4.

Saturday, 03 June 2017
Vigil of Pentecost
Acts 19,1-8. / Jn 14,15-21.

Sunday, 04 June 2017
Pentecost
Acts 2,1-11. / Jn 14,23-31.

Monday, 05 June 2017
Pentecost Monday
Acts 10,34.42-48. / Jn 3,16-21.

Tuesday, 06 June 2017
Pentecost Tuesday
Acts 8,14-17. / Jn 10,1-10.

Wednesday, 07 June 2017
Ember Wednesday of Pentecost
Acts 5,12-16. / Jn 6,44-52.

Thursday, 08 June 2017
Pentecost Thursday
Acts 8,5-8. / Lk 9,1-6.

Friday, 09 June 2017
Ember Friday of Pentecost
Joel 2,23-24.26-27. / Lk 5,17-26.

Saturday, 10 June 2017
Ember Saturday of Pentecost
Rm 5,1-5. / Lk 4,38-44.

Sunday, 11 June 2017
Most Holy Trinity
Rm 11,33-36. / Mt 28,18-20.

Monday, 12 June 2017
St John of San Facondo, confessor
Sirach 31,8-11. / Lk 12,35-40.

Tuesday, 13 June 2017
St Anthony of Padua, confessor and doctor
2 Tim 4,1-8. / Mt 5,13-19.

Wednesday, 14 June 2017
St Basil the Great, bishop, confessor and doctor
2 Tim 4,1-8. / Lk 14,26-35.

Thursday, 15 June 2017
Corpus Christi
1 Cor. 11,23-29. / Jn 6,55-58.

Friday, 16 June 2017
Feria
1 Jn 4,8-21. / Lk 6,36-42.

Saturday, 17 June 2017
St Gregory Barbadici, bishop and confessor
Sirach 44,16-17.22-23.45,3.7.15. / Mt 25,14-23.

Sunday, 18 June 2017
Second Sunday after Pentecost
1 Jn 3,13-18. / Lk 14,16-24.

Monday, 19 June 2017
St Juliana Falconieri, virgin
2 Cor. 10,17-18.11,1-2. / Mt 25,1-13.

Tuesday, 20 June 2017
Feria
1 Jn 3,13-18. / Lk 14,16-24.

Wednesday, 21 June 2017
St Aloysius Gonzaga, confessor
Sirach 31,8-11. / Mt 22,29-40.

Thursday, 22 June 2017
St Paulinus, bishop and confessor
2 Cor. 8,9-15. / Lk 12,32-34.

Friday, 23 June 2017
Sacred Heart of Our Lord Jesus Christ
Ephes. 3,8-12.14-19. / Jn 19,31-37.

Saturday, 24 June 2017
Nativity of St John the Baptist
Is 49,1-3.5-7. / Lk 1,57-68.

Sunday, 25 June 2017
Third Sunday after Pentecost
1 Peter 5,6-11. / Lk 15,1-10.

Monday, 26 June 2017
Sts John and Paul, martyrs
Sirach 44,10-15. / Lk 12,1-8.



 
©Evangelizo.org 2001-2017