“Domine, ad quem ibimus? Verba vitae aeternae habes.” John 6:68






























 
Wednesday, 25 April 2018
St Mark, evangelist
Ezek. 1,10-14. / Lk 10,1-9.

Thursday, 26 April 2018
Sts Cletus and Marcellinus, popes and martyrs
1 Peter 5,1-4.10-11. / Mt 16,13-19.

Friday, 27 April 2018
St Peter Canisius, confessor and doctor
2 Tim 4,1-8. / Mt 5,13-19.

Saturday, 28 April 2018
St Paul of the Cross, confessor
1 Cor. 1,17-25. / Lk 10,1-9.

Sunday, 29 April 2018
Fourth Sunday after Easter
James 1,17-21. / Jn 16,5-14.

Monday, 30 April 2018
St Catherine of Siena, virgin and doctor
2 Cor. 10,17-18.11,1-2. / Mt 25,1-13.

Tuesday, 01 May 2018
St Joseph the Worker, Spouse of the Blessed Virgin Mary
Coloss. 3,14-15.17.23-24. / Mt 13,54-58.

Wednesday, 02 May 2018
St Athanasius, bishop and doctor
2 Cor. 4,5-14. / Mt 10,23-28.

Thursday, 03 May 2018
Feria
James 1,17-21. / Jn 16,5-14.

Friday, 04 May 2018
St Monica, widow
1 Tim 5,3-10. / Lk 7,11-16.

Saturday, 05 May 2018
St Pius V, pope and confessor
1 Peter 5,1-4.10-11. / Mt 16,13-19.

Sunday, 06 May 2018
Fifth Sunday after Easter
James 1,22-27. / Jn 16,23-30.

Monday, 07 May 2018
St Stanislas, bishop and martyr
Wisdom 5,1-5. / Jn 15,1-7.

Tuesday, 08 May 2018
Feria
James 1,22-27. / Jn 16,23-30.

Wednesday, 09 May 2018
Vigil of the Ascension
Ephes. 4,7-13. / Jn 17,1-11.

Thursday, 10 May 2018
Ascension of Our Lord Jesus Christ
Acts 1,1-11. / Mk 16,14-20.

Friday, 11 May 2018
Sts Philip and James the Lower, apostles
Wisdom 5,1-5. / Jn 14,1-13.

Saturday, 12 May 2018
Sts Nereus, Achilleus, Domitilla (virgin) and Pancras, martyrs
Wisdom 5,1-5. / Jn 4,46-53.

Sunday, 13 May 2018
Sunday after the Ascension
1 Peter 4,7-11. / Jn 15,26-27.16,1-4.

Monday, 14 May 2018
Feria
1 Peter 4,7-11. / Jn 15,26-27.16,1-4.

Tuesday, 15 May 2018
St John Baptist de la Salle, confessor
Sirach 31,8-11. / Mt 18,1-5.

Wednesday, 16 May 2018
St Ubald, bishop and confessor
Sirach 44,16-17.22-23.45,3.7.15. / Mt 25,14-23.

Thursday, 17 May 2018
St Paschal Baylon, confessor
Sirach 31,8-11. / Lk 12,35-40.

Friday, 18 May 2018
St Venantius, martyr
Wisdom 5,1-5. / Jn 15,1-7.

Saturday, 19 May 2018
Vigil of Pentecost
Acts 19,1-8. / Jn 14,15-21.

Sunday, 20 May 2018
Pentecost
Acts 2,1-11. / Jn 14,23-31.

Monday, 21 May 2018
Pentecost Monday
Acts 10,34.42-48. / Jn 3,16-21.

Tuesday, 22 May 2018
Pentecost Tuesday
Acts 8,14-17. / Jn 10,1-10.

Wednesday, 23 May 2018
Ember Wednesday of Pentecost
Acts 5,12-16. / Jn 6,44-52.

Thursday, 24 May 2018
Pentecost Thursday
Acts 8,5-8. / Lk 9,1-6.

Friday, 25 May 2018
Ember Friday of Pentecost
Joel 2,23-24.26-27. / Lk 5,17-26.

Saturday, 26 May 2018
Ember Saturday of Pentecost
Rm 5,1-5. / Lk 4,38-44.

Sunday, 27 May 2018
Most Holy Trinity
Rm 11,33-36. / Mt 28,18-20.

Monday, 28 May 2018
St Augustine of Canterbury, bishop and confessor
1 Thess. 2,2-9. / Lk 10,1-9.

Tuesday, 29 May 2018
St Mary Magdalen dei Pazzi, virgin
2 Cor. 10,17-18.11,1-2. / Mt 25,1-13.

Wednesday, 30 May 2018
Feria
1 Jn 4,8-21. / Lk 6,36-42.

Thursday, 31 May 2018
Corpus Christi
1 Cor. 11,23-29. / Jn 6,55-58.

Friday, 01 June 2018
St Angela Merici, virgin
2 Cor. 10,17-18.11,1-2. / Mt 25,1-13.

Saturday, 02 June 2018
of the Blessed Virgin (Salve sancta parens)
Sirach 24,9-12. / Lk 11,27-28.

Sunday, 03 June 2018
Second Sunday after Pentecost
1 Jn 3,13-18. / Lk 14,16-24.

Monday, 04 June 2018
St Francis Caracciolo, confessor
Wisdom 4,7-14. / Lk 12,35-40.

Tuesday, 05 June 2018
St Boniface, bishop and martyr
Sirach 44,1-15. / Mt 5,1-12.

Wednesday, 06 June 2018
St Norbert, bishop and confessor
Sirach 44,16-17.22-23.45,3.7.15. / Mt 25,14-23.

Thursday, 07 June 2018
Feria
1 Jn 3,13-18. / Lk 14,16-24.

Friday, 08 June 2018
Sacred Heart of Our Lord Jesus Christ
Ephes. 3,8-12.14-19. / Jn 19,31-37.

Saturday, 09 June 2018
of the Blessed Virgin (Salve sancta parens)
Sirach 24,9-12. / Lk 11,27-28.

Sunday, 10 June 2018
Third Sunday after Pentecost
1 Peter 5,6-11. / Lk 15,1-10.

Monday, 11 June 2018
St Barnabas, apostle
Acts 11,21-26.13,1-3. / Mt 10,16-22.

Tuesday, 12 June 2018
St John of San Facondo, confessor
Sirach 31,8-11. / Lk 12,35-40.

Wednesday, 13 June 2018
St Anthony of Padua, confessor and doctor
2 Tim 4,1-8. / Mt 5,13-19.

Thursday, 14 June 2018
St Basil the Great, bishop, confessor and doctor
2 Tim 4,1-8. / Lk 14,26-35.

Friday, 15 June 2018
Feria
1 Peter 5,6-11. / Lk 15,1-10.

Saturday, 16 June 2018
of the Blessed Virgin (Salve sancta parens)
Sirach 24,9-12. / Lk 11,27-28.

Sunday, 17 June 2018
Fourth Sunday after Pentecost
Rm 8,18-23. / Lk 5,1-11.

Monday, 18 June 2018
St Ephrem, deacon, confessor and doctor
2 Tim 4,1-8. / Mt 5,13-19.

Tuesday, 19 June 2018
St Juliana Falconieri, virgin
2 Cor. 10,17-18.11,1-2. / Mt 25,1-13.

Wednesday, 20 June 2018
Feria
Rm 8,18-23. / Lk 5,1-11.

Thursday, 21 June 2018
St Aloysius Gonzaga, confessor
Sirach 31,8-11. / Mt 22,29-40.

Friday, 22 June 2018
St Paulinus, bishop and confessor
2 Cor. 8,9-15. / Lk 12,32-34.

Saturday, 23 June 2018
Vigil of St John the Baptist
Jer. 1,4-10. / Lk 1,5-17.

Sunday, 24 June 2018
Nativity of St John the Baptist
Is 49,1-3.5-7. / Lk 1,57-68.

Monday, 25 June 2018
St William, abbot
Sirach 45,1-6. / Mt 19,27-29.

Tuesday, 26 June 2018
Sts John and Paul, martyrs
Sirach 44,10-15. / Lk 12,1-8.

Wednesday, 27 June 2018
Feria
1 Peter 3,8-15. / Mt 5,20-24.

Thursday, 28 June 2018
Vigil of the apostles Sts Peter and Paul
Acts 3,1-10. / Jn 21,15-19.

Friday, 29 June 2018
Sts Peter and Paul, apostles
Acts 12,1-11. / Mt 16,13-19.

Saturday, 30 June 2018
Commemoration of St Paul
Gal. 1,11-20. / Mt 10,16-22.

Sunday, 01 July 2018
Most Precious Blood of Our Lord Jesus Christ
Heb. 9,11-15. / Jn 19,30-35.

Monday, 02 July 2018
Visitation of the Blessed Virgin Mary
Song 2,8-14. / Lk 1,39-47.

Tuesday, 03 July 2018
St Irenaus, bishop and martyr
2 Tim 3,14-17.4,1-5. / Mt 10,28-32.

Wednesday, 04 July 2018
Feria
Rm 6,3-11. / Mk 8,1-9.

Thursday, 05 July 2018
St Anthony Mary Zaccaria, confessor
1 Tim 4,8-16. / Mk 10,15-21.

Friday, 06 July 2018
Feria
Rm 6,3-11. / Mk 8,1-9.

Saturday, 07 July 2018
Sts Cyril and Methodius, bishops and confessors
Heb. 7,23-27. / Lk 10,1-9.

Sunday, 08 July 2018
Seventh Sunday after Pentecost
Rm 6,19-23. / Mt 7,15-21.

Monday, 09 July 2018
Feria
Rm 6,19-23. / Mt 7,15-21.

Tuesday, 10 July 2018
Seven Holy Brothers, martyrs, and Sts Rufina and Secunda, virgins and martyrs
Prov. 31,10-31. / Mt 12,46-50.

Wednesday, 11 July 2018
Feria
Rm 6,19-23. / Mt 7,15-21.

Thursday, 12 July 2018
St John Gualbert, abbot
Sirach 45,1-5. / Mt 5,43-48.

Friday, 13 July 2018
Feria
Rm 6,19-23. / Mt 7,15-21.

Saturday, 14 July 2018
St Bonaventure, bishop, confessor and doctor
2 Tim 4,1-8. / Mt 5,13-19.

Sunday, 15 July 2018
Eighth Sunday after Pentecost
Rm 8,12-17. / Lk 16,1-9.

Monday, 16 July 2018
Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Sirach 24,17-21. / Lk 11,27-28.

Tuesday, 17 July 2018
Feria
Rm 8,12-17. / Lk 16,1-9.

Wednesday, 18 July 2018
St Camillus de Lellis, confessor
1 Jn 3,13-18. / Jn 15,12-16.

Thursday, 19 July 2018
St Vincent de Paul, confessor
1 Cor. 4,9-14. / Lk 10,1-9.

Friday, 20 July 2018
St Jerome Emilian, confessor
Is 58,7-11. / Mt 19,13-21.

Saturday, 21 July 2018
St Lawrence of Brindisi, confessor and doctor
2 Tim 4,1-8. / Mt 5,13-19.

Sunday, 22 July 2018
Ninth Sunday after Pentecost
1 Cor. 10,6-13. / Lk 19,41-47.

Monday, 23 July 2018
St Apollinaris, bishop and martyr
1 Peter 5,1-11. / Lk 22,24-30.

Tuesday, 24 July 2018
Feria
1 Cor. 10,6-13. / Lk 19,41-47.



 
©Evangelizo.org 2001-2018