“Domine, ad quem ibimus? Verba vitae aeternae habes.” John 6:68






























 
Thursday, 21 June 2018
St Aloysius Gonzaga, confessor
Sirach 31,8-11. / Mt 22,29-40.

Friday, 22 June 2018
St Paulinus, bishop and confessor
2 Cor. 8,9-15. / Lk 12,32-34.

Saturday, 23 June 2018
Vigil of St John the Baptist
Jer. 1,4-10. / Lk 1,5-17.

Sunday, 24 June 2018
Nativity of St John the Baptist
Is 49,1-3.5-7. / Lk 1,57-68.

Monday, 25 June 2018
St William, abbot
Sirach 45,1-6. / Mt 19,27-29.

Tuesday, 26 June 2018
Sts John and Paul, martyrs
Sirach 44,10-15. / Lk 12,1-8.

Wednesday, 27 June 2018
Feria
1 Peter 3,8-15. / Mt 5,20-24.

Thursday, 28 June 2018
Vigil of the apostles Sts Peter and Paul
Acts 3,1-10. / Jn 21,15-19.

Friday, 29 June 2018
Sts Peter and Paul, apostles
Acts 12,1-11. / Mt 16,13-19.

Saturday, 30 June 2018
Commemoration of St Paul
Gal. 1,11-20. / Mt 10,16-22.

Sunday, 01 July 2018
Most Precious Blood of Our Lord Jesus Christ
Heb. 9,11-15. / Jn 19,30-35.

Monday, 02 July 2018
Visitation of the Blessed Virgin Mary
Song 2,8-14. / Lk 1,39-47.

Tuesday, 03 July 2018
St Irenaus, bishop and martyr
2 Tim 3,14-17.4,1-5. / Mt 10,28-32.

Wednesday, 04 July 2018
Feria
Rm 6,3-11. / Mk 8,1-9.

Thursday, 05 July 2018
St Anthony Mary Zaccaria, confessor
1 Tim 4,8-16. / Mk 10,15-21.

Friday, 06 July 2018
Feria
Rm 6,3-11. / Mk 8,1-9.

Saturday, 07 July 2018
Sts Cyril and Methodius, bishops and confessors
Heb. 7,23-27. / Lk 10,1-9.

Sunday, 08 July 2018
Seventh Sunday after Pentecost
Rm 6,19-23. / Mt 7,15-21.

Monday, 09 July 2018
Feria
Rm 6,19-23. / Mt 7,15-21.

Tuesday, 10 July 2018
Seven Holy Brothers, martyrs, and Sts Rufina and Secunda, virgins and martyrs
Prov. 31,10-31. / Mt 12,46-50.

Wednesday, 11 July 2018
Feria
Rm 6,19-23. / Mt 7,15-21.

Thursday, 12 July 2018
St John Gualbert, abbot
Sirach 45,1-5. / Mt 5,43-48.

Friday, 13 July 2018
Feria
Rm 6,19-23. / Mt 7,15-21.

Saturday, 14 July 2018
St Bonaventure, bishop, confessor and doctor
2 Tim 4,1-8. / Mt 5,13-19.

Sunday, 15 July 2018
Eighth Sunday after Pentecost
Rm 8,12-17. / Lk 16,1-9.

Monday, 16 July 2018
Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Sirach 24,17-21. / Lk 11,27-28.

Tuesday, 17 July 2018
Feria
Rm 8,12-17. / Lk 16,1-9.

Wednesday, 18 July 2018
St Camillus de Lellis, confessor
1 Jn 3,13-18. / Jn 15,12-16.

Thursday, 19 July 2018
St Vincent de Paul, confessor
1 Cor. 4,9-14. / Lk 10,1-9.

Friday, 20 July 2018
St Jerome Emilian, confessor
Is 58,7-11. / Mt 19,13-21.

Saturday, 21 July 2018
St Lawrence of Brindisi, confessor and doctor
2 Tim 4,1-8. / Mt 5,13-19.

Sunday, 22 July 2018
Ninth Sunday after Pentecost
1 Cor. 10,6-13. / Lk 19,41-47.

Monday, 23 July 2018
St Apollinaris, bishop and martyr
1 Peter 5,1-11. / Lk 22,24-30.

Tuesday, 24 July 2018
Feria
1 Cor. 10,6-13. / Lk 19,41-47.

Wednesday, 25 July 2018
St James the Greater, apostle
1 Cor. 4,9-15. / Mt 20,20-23.

Thursday, 26 July 2018
St Anne, mother of the Blessed Virgin Mary
Prov. 31,10-31. / Mt 13,44-52.

Friday, 27 July 2018
Feria
1 Cor. 10,6-13. / Lk 19,41-47.

Saturday, 28 July 2018
Sts Nazarius and Celsus, martyrs, St Victor I, pope and martyr, St Innocent I, pope et confessor
Wisdom 10,17-20. / Lk 21,9-19.

Sunday, 29 July 2018
Tenth Sunday after Pentecost
1 Cor. 12,2-11. / Lk 18,9-14.

Monday, 30 July 2018
Feria
1 Cor. 12,2-11. / Lk 18,9-14.

Tuesday, 31 July 2018
St Ignatius of Loyola, confessor
2 Tim 2,8-10.3,10-12. / Lk 10,1-9.

Wednesday, 01 August 2018
Feria
1 Cor. 12,2-11. / Lk 18,9-14.

Thursday, 02 August 2018
St Alphonsus Mary de Liguori, bishop, confessor and doctor
2 Tim 2,1-7. / Lk 10,1-9.

Friday, 03 August 2018
Feria
1 Cor. 12,2-11. / Lk 18,9-14.

Saturday, 04 August 2018
St Dominic, confessor
2 Tim 4,1-8. / Lk 12,35-40.

Sunday, 05 August 2018
Eleventh Sunday after Pentecost
1 Cor. 15,1-10. / Mk 7,31-37.

Monday, 06 August 2018
Transfiguration of Our Lord Jesus Christ
2 Peter 1,16-19. / Mt 17,1-9.

Tuesday, 07 August 2018
St Cajetan, confessor
Sirach 31,8-11. / Mt 6,24-33.

Wednesday, 08 August 2018
St John Mary Vianney, confessor
Sirach 31,8-11. / Lk 12,35-40.

Thursday, 09 August 2018
Vigil of St Lawrence, Martyr
Sirach 51,1-8.12. / Mt 16,24-27.

Friday, 10 August 2018
St Lawrence, martyr
2 Cor. 9,6-10. / Jn 12,24-26.

Saturday, 11 August 2018
of the Blessed Virgin (Salve sancta parens)
Sirach 24,9-12. / Lk 11,27-28.

Sunday, 12 August 2018
Twelfth Sunday after Pentecost
2 Cor. 3,4-9. / Lk 10,23-37.

Monday, 13 August 2018
Feria
2 Cor. 3,4-9. / Lk 10,23-37.

Tuesday, 14 August 2018
Vigil of the Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary
Sirach 24,17-21. / Lk 11,27-28.

Wednesday, 15 August 2018
Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary
Judith 13,22-25.15,10. / Lk 1,41-50.

Thursday, 16 August 2018
St Joachim, father of the Blessed Virgin Mary
Sirach 31,8-11. / Mt 1,1-16.

Friday, 17 August 2018
St Hyacinth, confessor
Sirach 31,8-11. / Lk 12,35-40.

Saturday, 18 August 2018
of the Blessed Virgin (Salve sancta parens)
Sirach 24,9-12. / Lk 11,27-28.

Sunday, 19 August 2018
Thirteenth Sunday after Pentecost
Gal. 3,16-22. / Lk 17,11-19.

Monday, 20 August 2018
St Bernard, abbot and doctor
Sirach 39,5-10. / Mt 5,13-19.

Tuesday, 21 August 2018
St Jane Frances de Chantal, widow
Prov. 31,10-31. / Mt 13,44-52.

Wednesday, 22 August 2018
Feast of the Immaculate Heart of the Blessed Virgin Mary
Sirach 24,17-21. / Jn 19,25-27.

Thursday, 23 August 2018
St Philipp Benizi, confessor
1 Cor. 4,9-14. / Lk 12,32-34.

Friday, 24 August 2018
St Bartholomew, apostle
1 Cor. 12,27-31. / Lk 6,12-19.

Saturday, 25 August 2018
St Louis King of France, confessor
1 Mac. 3,3-9. / Wisdom 10,10-14.

Sunday, 26 August 2018
Fourteenth Sunday after Pentecost
Gal. 5,16-24. / Mt 6,24-33.

Monday, 27 August 2018
St Joseph Calasanctius, confessor
Wisdom 10,10-14. / Mt 18,1-5.

Tuesday, 28 August 2018
St Augustine, bishop, confessor and doctor
2 Tim 4,1-8. / Mt 5,13-19.

Wednesday, 29 August 2018
Beheading of St John the Baptist
Jer. 1,17-19. / Mk 6,17-29.

Thursday, 30 August 2018
St Rose of Lima, virgin
2 Cor. 10,17-18.11,1-2. / Mt 25,1-13.

Friday, 31 August 2018
St Raymond Nonnatus, confessor
Sirach 31,8-11. / Lk 12,35-40.

Saturday, 01 September 2018
of the Blessed Virgin (Salve sancta parens)
Sirach 24,9-12. / Lk 11,27-28.

Sunday, 02 September 2018
Fifteenth Sunday after Pentecost
Gal. 5,25-26.6,1-10. / Lk 7,11-16.

Monday, 03 September 2018
St Pius X, pope and confessor
1 Thess. 2,2-8. / Jn 21,15-17.

Tuesday, 04 September 2018
Feria
Gal. 5,25-26.6,1-10. / Lk 7,11-16.

Wednesday, 05 September 2018
St Lawrence Justinian, bishop and confessor
Sirach 44,16-23.45,3-15. / Mt 25,14-23.

Thursday, 06 September 2018
Feria
Gal. 5,25-26.6,1-10. / Lk 7,11-16.

Friday, 07 September 2018
Feria
Gal. 5,25-26.6,1-10. / Lk 7,11-16.

Saturday, 08 September 2018
The Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary
Prov. 8,22-35. / Mt 1,1-16.

Sunday, 09 September 2018
Sixteenth Sunday after Pentecost
Ephes. 3,13-21. / Lk 14,1-11.

Monday, 10 September 2018
St Nicholas of Tolentino, confessor
1 Cor. 4,9-14. / Lk 12,32-34.

Tuesday, 11 September 2018
Feria
Ephes. 3,13-21. / Lk 14,1-11.

Wednesday, 12 September 2018
Most Holy Name of Mary
Sirach 24,23-31. / Lk 1,26-38.

Thursday, 13 September 2018
Feria
Ephes. 3,13-21. / Lk 14,1-11.

Friday, 14 September 2018
The Exaltation of the Holy Cross
Philip. 2,5-11. / Jn 12,31-36.

Saturday, 15 September 2018
The Seven Sorrows of the Blessed Virgin Mary
Judith 13,22-25. / Jn 19,25-27.

Sunday, 16 September 2018
Seventeenth Sunday after Pentecost
Ephes. 4,1-6. / Mt 22,34-46.

Monday, 17 September 2018
Feria
Ephes. 4,1-6. / Mt 22,34-46.

Tuesday, 18 September 2018
St Joseph of Cupertino, confessor
1 Cor. 13,1-8. / Mt 22,1-14.

Wednesday, 19 September 2018
Ember Wednesday in September
Neh. 8,1-10. / Mk 9,16-29.



 
©Evangelizo.org 2001-2018